Wedding Venue for Civil Ceremonies

Wedding Venue for Civil Ceremonies

StandArt hotel Moscow has all the facilities to make any celebration a special event. Original concept of the hotel will underline the dignity of the occasion, and retro futuristic interior and art objects, popular with celebrities and fashion magazines, will stay in the memory of guests and heroes of the day forever.

Respectable interior of “Tres” hall on the 9 floor, all done in art deco style, will become an ideal framing for the intimate celebration. High ceilings going up to 5 meters and amazing view on the historical center of the city will give the guests the feeling of flight.

Avant-garde interior of “Lunokhod” hall on the 9 floor is done in loft style – impeccable decision for contemporary wedding, party or cocktails. Architectural project of the hall makes it possible to zone the space, offering the guests more options for entertainment. Multimedia projects created for the event can be presented on the massive screens and video wall (4 to 3 meters).

Spacious “Sever-Yug” restaurant on the 2 floor with immensive windows and multilevel lighting is essential for elegant banqueting. Laconic style of the hall makes a good background for any phantasy decoration. Musical performances and shows can be organized with the use of multimedia facilities of the restaurant.

Open summer rooftop terrace on the 10 th floor of the hotel offers cocktails, standing party or wedding ceremony on the breath taking height! Unique picturesque view on the historical center of Moscow will impress the guests with sudden perspectives and architectural treasures.

Booking

fill the form
or just call us+ 7 495 587 77 32

Свадьбы

Свадьбы

Дизайн-отель СтандАрт располагает всем необходимым, чтобы сделать любое торжество незабываемым. Оригинальная концепция отеля подчеркнет значимость особого дня, а ретро-футуристический декор и арт-объекты, любимые звездами и модным глянцем, запомнятся главным героям праздника и их гостям.

Респектабельные интерьеры зала «Трес» на 9 этаже, выдержанные в стилистике ар-деко с отделкой из светлого дуба, станут идеальным обрамлением для камерного торжества. Высокие, до 5 метров, потолки и захватывающий вид на центр столицы подарит гостям ощущение полета.

Авангардный интерьер зала «Луноход» на 9 этаже выполнен в стиле лофт – безупречное решение для современной свадьбы, вечеринки или коктейля. Архитектурный проект зала позволяет зонировать пространство, предлагая гостям больше возможностей для развлечений. Дополнить торжество мультимедийными проектами можно с помощью панорамной видеостены (4 на 3 метра) и акустической системы.

Просторный ресторан «Север-Юг» на 2 этаже с панорамными окнами и многоуровневым освещением создан для элегантных банкетов. Сдержанная стилистика зала идеально подходит для фантазийного праздничного декора. Музыкальные выступления и шоу эффектно впишутся в программу мероприятия: технические возможности зала позволят провести концерт любого уровня сложности.

Открытая терраса на крыше отеля обещает коктейль, фуршет или церемонию регистрации брака на головокружительной высоте. Уникальный панорамный вид на исторический центр Москвы поразит гостей неожиданными перспективами.

Бронирование

заполните форму
или позвоните нам +7 495 587 77 32