Rooms for business meetings and wedding celebration

9 th floor of design hotel StandArt is created especially for holding corporate and private events. Separate reception area, wardrobe, lavatory rooms and additional kitchen service provide maximum comfort for all the visitors. Panoramic view on historical center of Moscow can impress even the most demanding guests.

Two spacious halls with total area of 332 square meters are occupying the whole floor, with one of them – “Lunokhod” – able to be transformed into three separate conference halls with isolated entrances. Multimedia facilities of the halls – like panoramic screens, display wall (3 for 4 meters) and acoustic system – permit to realize the most technology-savvy presentations.

Conference halls of the 9 th floor:

  • unique location with panoramic view over the city;
  • multimedia facilities in addition to basic package (laptop, projector, screen, built-in sound system, wired and wireless microphones, slide presentations, flip-charts, stage and podium);
  • possibility to use the whole floor;
  • separate wardrobe and lavatory rooms;
  • additional kitchen;
  • summer rooftop terrace (10 th floor) for coffee-breaks and cocktails (upon request).

Weddings

StandArt hotel Moscow has all the facilities to make any celebration a special event. Original concept of the hotel will underline the dignity of the occasion, and retro futuristic interior and art objects, popular with celebrities and fashion magazines, will stay in the memory of guests and heroes of the day forever. Professional team of event managers will help to realize a glorious celebration of the most important days in your life..

Banqueting at StandArt hotel includes:

  • festive hall for any range of the event;
  • special menu by brand chef;
  • unique wine carte and cocktail list by hotel’s bar tender;
  • offsite wedding ceremony or cocktails on the panoramic rooftop;
  • photo shooting/ love-story in the artistic interior;
  • exceptional catering and event team.

Конференц-сервис / 9 этаж

9 этаж дизайн-отеля СтандАрт создан специально для проведения частных и корпоративных мероприятий. Отдельная зона приема, гардероб, туалетные комнаты и собственная кухня обеспечивают максимальный комфорт для участников. Панорамный вид на исторический центр Москвы, который открывается из окон, способен впечатлить самых требовательных гостей.

На этаже располагается два просторных зала общей площадь 332 кв.м., при этом один из них – «Луноход» – благодаря особому архитектурному проекту может трансформироваться в три изолированных конференц-пространства с отдельным входом. Мультимедийные возможности залов 9 этажа – панорамные экраны, видеостена размером 3 на 4 метра и акустическая система – позволят реализовать самые высокотехнологичные презентации.

Особенности залов 9 этажа:

  • уникальное расположение с панорамным видом на город;
  • мультимедийные возможности в дополнение к базовому пакету оборудования (ноутбук, проектор, экран, проводные и беспроводные микрофоны, переключатель слайдов, флип-чарты, сборная сцена, трибуна);
  • возможность использовать весь этаж целиком;
  • отдельный гардероб и туалетные комнаты;
  • собственная кухня;
  • возможность доступа на летнюю террасу (10 этаж) для кофе-брейков или коктейлей;

Свадьбы

Дизайн-отель СтандАрт располагает всем необходимым, чтобы сделать любое торжество незабываемым. Оригинальная концепция отеля подчеркнет торжественность особого дня, а ретро-футуристический декор и арт-объекты, любимые звездами и модным глянцем, запомнятся главным героям праздника и их гостям. Свадебное банкетное меню – это уникальные рецепты блюд от бренд-шефа и авторская подача, которые способны удивить самых требовательных гурманов. Профессиональная команда организаторов поможет осуществить любую задумку, чтобы событие надолго осталось в памяти у всех участников.

Банкет в отеле СтандАрт – это:

  • нарядные залы для мероприятий любого масштаба;
  • уникальная винная и коктейльная карта от бартендера отеля;
  • выездная церемония и/или фуршет на панорамной крыше;
  • фотосессия / love-story в дизайнерских интерьерах;
  • безупречная организация.